Home

Department of Comparative Politics

Faculty at Department of Comparative Politics

Kiran Auerbach's picture

Kiran Auerbach

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 24 94
  • +47 998 71 686

Kiran.Auerbach@uib.no

Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Head of Department

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Terje Knutsen's picture

Terje Knutsen

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 20 18
  • +47 911 73 442

Terje.Knutsen@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Ingvild Aagedal Skage's picture

Ingvild Aagedal Skage

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 12
  • +47 971 55 788

Ingvild.Skage@uib.no

Espen Stokke's picture

Espen Stokke

PhD Candidate

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 22 50
  • +47 482 64 069

Espen.Stokke@uib.no