Home
Department of Comparative Politics

Faculty at Department of Comparative Politics

Mari Lund Eide's picture

Mari Lund Eide

Research Assistant, Communications Coordinator in PROTECT (Horizon2020)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 59
  • +47 994 96 099

Mari.Eide@uib.no

Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Head of Department

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Terje Knutsen's picture

Terje Knutsen

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 20 18
  • +47 911 73 442

Terje.Knutsen@uib.no

Dario Mazzola's picture

Dario Mazzola

Postdoctoral fellow, Executive Scientific Coordinator of PROTECT (Horizon 2020)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 63
  • +47 32 86 04 53

Dario.Mazzola@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no