Home

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 55 58 45 00

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Hans  Kleivdal's picture

Hans Kleivdal

Director of Research and Development, Project leader National Algaepilot Mongstad

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 47 37
  • +47 986 40 351

Hans.Kleivdal@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer, Study advice department of Molecular Biology

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Eva Krzywinski's picture

Eva Krzywinski

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 30
  • +47 975 57 145

Eva.Krzywinski@uib.no

Siân Kristin Phillips's picture

Siân Kristin Phillips

Chief Engineer, Zebrafish facility manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 93
  • +47 943 31 824

Sian.Phillips@uib.no

Terje Restad's picture

Terje Restad

Head of administration

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 61
  • +47 480 14 153

Terje.Restad@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Chief Engineer, Centre of Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no