Home
Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Staff at Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 995 84 385

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Associate Professor, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher, on the HOPE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Øyvind Fiksen's picture

Øyvind Fiksen

Professor, ETP, Marin dekan

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 24
  • +47 984 22 945

Oyvind.Fiksen@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Pages