Home
Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Staff at Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate , on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal's picture

Marianne Kristvik Holmedal

Senior Executive Officer, consultant for integrated master programmes

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 32 95

Marianne.Holmedal@uib.no

Nina Hølland's picture

Nina Hølland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 05
  • +47 959 06 651

Nina.Holland@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Hans  Kleivdal's picture

Hans Kleivdal

Associate Professor, Project leader National Algaepilot Mongstad

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 47 37
  • +47 986 40 351

Hans.Kleivdal@uib.no

Tom Olav Klepaker's picture

Tom Olav Klepaker

Associate Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 15
  • +47 905 25 828

Tom.Klepaker@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer, Study advice department of Biological Sciences

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Eva Krzywinski's picture

Eva Krzywinski

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 30
  • +47 975 57 145

Eva.Krzywinski@uib.no

Pages