Home
Department of Clinical Science

Faculty at Department of Clinical Science

Knut Matre's picture

Knut Matre

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 86
  • +47 416 57 024

Knut.Matre@uib.no

Emmet Mc Cormack's picture

Emmet Mc Cormack

Professor, Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 28

Emmet.Mc.Cormack@uib.no

Olav Mella's picture

Olav Mella

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 20 10
  • +47 55 97 20 69

Olav.Mella@uib.no

Kristin Greve-Isdahl Mohn's picture

Kristin Greve-Isdahl Mohn

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 28 44 00
  • +47 977 70 755

Kristin.Mohn@uib.no

Mala Naik's picture

Mala Naik

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 89 53

Naik.Mala@uib.no

Rune Nielsen's picture

Rune Nielsen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 48
  • +47 932 56 907

Rune.Nielsen@uib.no

Ninnie Oehme's picture

Ninnie Oehme

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 905 40 556
  • +47 905 40 556

Ninnie.Oehme@uib.no

Per Omvik's picture

Per Omvik

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 30
  • +47 951 58 728

Per.Omvik@uib.no

Elin Netland Opheim's picture

Elin Netland Opheim

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 44
  • +47 988 88 269

Elin.Opheim@uib.no

Tove Ragna Reksten's picture

Tove Ragna Reksten

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 69
  • +47 992 73 397

Tove.Reksten@uib.no

Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovartion at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Sahba Shafiee's picture

Sahba Shafiee

, PhD student (Bergen University Hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

Sahba.Shafiee@uib.no

Pages