Home
Department of Clinical Science

Faculty at Department of Clinical Science

Eystein Sverre Husebye's picture

Eystein Sverre Husebye

Professor, Vice Head of Institute. Consultant in endocrinology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 78
  • +47 994 04 788

Eystein.Husebye@uib.no

Aril Løge Håvik's picture

Aril Løge Håvik

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 21 20 86
  • +47 926 28 228

Aril.Havik@uib.no

Svein Haavik's picture

Svein Haavik

Professor, Director

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 15
  • +47 411 20 797

Svein.Haavik@uib.no

Anagha Joshi's picture
Gry Kvalheim's picture

Gry Kvalheim

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 94
  • +47 908 74 191

Gry.Kvalheim@uib.no

Knut Matre's picture

Knut Matre

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 29 86
  • +47 416 57 024

Knut.Matre@uib.no

Emmet Mc Cormack's picture

Emmet Mc Cormack

Professor, Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 28

Emmet.Mc.Cormack@uib.no

Kristin Greve-Isdahl Mohn's picture

Kristin Greve-Isdahl Mohn

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 28 44 00
  • +47 977 70 755

Kristin.Mohn@uib.no

Pages