Home

Department of Informatics

Faculty at Department of Informatics

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Pinar Heggernes's picture

Pinar Heggernes

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 75
  • +47 924 82 316

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Inge Jonassen's picture

Inge Jonassen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 47 13
  • +47 905 24 316

Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Fahad Panolan's picture

Fahad Panolan

Postdoctoral fellow, Post doctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 911 37 181

Fahad.Panolan@uib.no

Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Pages