Home
Department of Informatics

Faculty at Department of Informatics

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Navid  Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Inge Jonassen's picture

Inge Jonassen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 47 13
  • +47 905 24 316

Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Wrya Kadir's picture

Wrya Kadir

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 412 48 510

Wrya.Kadir@uib.no

Khalid Azim Mughal's picture

Khalid Azim Mughal

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 52
  • +47 934 86 450

Khalid.Mughal@uib.no

Stefano Piceghello's picture
Eirik Rosnes's picture

Eirik Rosnes

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 62

Eirik.Rosnes@uib.no

Pages