Home
Department of Psychosocial Science

Faculty at Department of Psychosocial Science

Randi Liset's picture

Randi Liset

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 47 17
  • +47 415 26 879

Randi.Liset@uib.no

Camilla Løvvik's picture

Camilla Løvvik

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 31 83
  • +47 980 28 905

Camilla.Lovvik@uib.no

Guy Notelaers's picture

Guy Notelaers

Professor, Work and Organizational Psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 44
  • +47 954 65 057

Guy.Notelaers@uib.no

DAVID SAM's picture

DAVID SAM

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 15
  • +47 918 72 815

David.Sam@uib.no

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal's picture

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal

Professor, Deputy Dean for Research

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 85
  • +47 908 40 130

Gro.Sandal@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Mette Aanes's picture

Mette Aanes

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 81
  • +47 994 94 258

Mette.Aanes@uib.no