Home

Department of Psychosocial Science

Faculty at Department of Psychosocial Science

Razieh Chegeni's picture

Razieh Chegeni

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 48

Razieh.Chegeni@uib.no

Leo Kant's picture

Leo Kant

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 88 97
  • +47 975 04 840

Leo.Kant@uib.no

Ann Kristin Knudsen's picture

Ann Kristin Knudsen

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 83 55
  • +47 408 57 666

Ann.Knudsen@uib.no

Randi Liset's picture

Randi Liset

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 47 17
  • +47 415 26 879

Randi.Liset@uib.no

Camilla Løvvik's picture

Camilla Løvvik

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 31 83
  • +47 980 28 905

Camilla.Lovvik@uib.no

Morten Nordmo's picture

Morten Nordmo

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 33 05
  • +47 980 01 568

Morten.Nordmo@uib.no

Guy Notelaers's picture

Guy Notelaers

Professor, Work and Organizational Psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 44
  • +47 954 67 057

Guy.Notelaers@uib.no

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal's picture

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal

Professor, Deputy Dean for Research

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 85
  • +47 908 40 130

Gro.Sandal@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no