Home
Department of Psychosocial Science

Staff at Department of Psychosocial Science

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19
  • +47 901 78 848

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Helga Marie Meling's picture

Helga Marie Meling

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 31 90
  • +47 480 38 884

Helga.Meling@uib.no

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers's picture

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers

Professor, Work and Organizational Psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 44
  • +47 954 65 057

Guy.Notelaers@uib.no

Anders Skogstad's picture

Anders Skogstad

Professor Emeritus

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 77
  • +47 915 77 728

Anders.Skogstad@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Kari Wik Ågotnes's picture

Kari Wik Ågotnes

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 09
  • +47 916 89 562

Kari.Agotnes@uib.no