Home
Faculty of Law

Staff at Faculty of Law

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

elin.sarai@uib.no

I.G. Sen's picture

I.G. Sen

Researcher

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 00

ilker.sen@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor, head of The Tax Law Research Group at the faculty.

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17

henrik.skar@uib.no

Maria Øilo Smith's picture
Ingeborg Storebø's picture

Ingeborg Storebø

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 41

ingeborg.storebo@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Barbro Franciska Svela's picture

Barbro Franciska Svela

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 83

barbro.svela@uib.no

Vivian Tveite's picture

Vivian Tveite

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 39

vivian.tveite@uib.no

Ingrid Elisabeth Tøsdal's picture

Ingrid Elisabeth Tøsdal

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 58
  • +47 958 16 998

Ingrid.Tosdal@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no

Hilde Øye's picture

Hilde Øye

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 52

hilde.oye@uib.no

Eivind Rand Øyre's picture

Eivind Rand Øyre

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 12

eivind.oyre@uib.no

Børge Aadland's picture

Børge Aadland

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 94

Borge.Aadland@uib.no

Pages