Home
The Department of Biomedicine

Staff at The Department of Biomedicine

Hanan Ashrafi's picture

Hanan Ashrafi

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 46
  • +47 455 00 584

Hanan.Ashrafi@uib.no

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Head Engineer, Acting Platform Leader Molecular Imaging Center

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Tine Veronica Karlsen's picture

Tine Veronica Karlsen

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 55
  • +47 55 58 64 03

Tine.Karlsen@uib.no

Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Higher Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39
  • +47 924 62 631

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Nina Lied Larsen's picture

Nina Lied Larsen

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 75
  • +47 922 84 974

Nina.Larsen@uib.no

Stein-Rune Lindhom's picture

Stein-Rune Lindhom

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 99
  • +47 926 64 732

Stein-Rune.Lindhom@uib.no

James B. Lorens's picture

Pages