Home
The Department of Biomedicine

Staff at The Department of Biomedicine

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Frode Berven's picture

Frode Berven

Professor, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Åse Rye Eriksen's picture

Åse Rye Eriksen

Senior Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 15

Ase.Eriksen@uib.no

Marte Innselset Flydal's picture

Marte Innselset Flydal

Researcher, (Postdoctoral fellow financed by Helse Vest, Workplace: Biorecognition research group, UiB)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 474 09 528

Marte.Flydal@uib.no

Tine Veronica Karlsen's picture

Tine Veronica Karlsen

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 55
  • +47 55 58 64 03

Tine.Karlsen@uib.no

Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Higher Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39
  • +47 924 62 631

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Pages