Home
The Department of Biomedicine

Staff at The Department of Biomedicine

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Frode Steingrimsen Berven's picture

Frode Steingrimsen Berven

Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Tine Veronica Karlsen's picture

Tine Veronica Karlsen

Associate Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 55
  • +47 55 58 64 03

Tine.Karlsen@uib.no

Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Senior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Stein-Rune Lindhom's picture

Stein-Rune Lindhom

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 99
  • +47 926 64 732

Stein-Rune.Lindhom@uib.no

James B. Lorens's picture
Arvid Lundervold's picture

Arvid Lundervold

Professor, medical information technology (BSc, MD, PhD)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 53

Arvid.Lundervold@uib.no

Pages