Home
Department of Foreign Languages

Staff at Department of Foreign Languages

Karoline Aksnes's picture

Karoline Aksnes

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator, Student advisor for Japanese and Chinese

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 78

Karoline.Aksnes@uib.no

Robert Graff Bakkevold's picture

Robert Graff Bakkevold

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 33
  • +47 415 16 238

Robert.Bakkevold@uib.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor, French Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Runa Falck's picture

Runa Falck

PhD Candidate

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83
  • +47 482 45 251

Runa.Falck@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Craig Grocott's picture
Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Bechir Mestiri's picture

Bechir Mestiri

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 21 22 83
  • +47 979 58 733

Bechir.Mestiri@uib.no

Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Senior Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

GUOWEN SHANG's picture

GUOWEN SHANG

Associate Professor, Chinese language and linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 47 78
  • +47 968 47 484

Guowen.Shang@uib.no

Joseph Tabbi's picture

Joseph Tabbi

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 89

Joseph.Tabbi@uib.no

Pages