Home
Department of Foreign Languages

Staff at Department of Foreign Languages

Myriam D. Coco's picture

Myriam D. Coco

Associate Professor, French Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Runa Falck's picture

Runa Falck

PhD Candidate

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83
  • +47 482 45 251

Runa.Falck@uib.no

Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Monika Lindbekk's picture

Monika Lindbekk

Researcher, Middle East, Islamic Studies, Socio-Legal Studies

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 94
  • +47 482 25 365

Monika.Lindbekk@uib.no

Bechir Mestiri's picture

Bechir Mestiri

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 21 22 83
  • +47 979 58 733

Bechir.Mestiri@uib.no

Hanne Svanholm Misje's picture

Hanne Svanholm Misje

Senior Executive Officer, Acting administrative head of studies

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 98

Hanne.Misje@uib.no

Kåre Johan Mjør's picture

Kåre Johan Mjør

Associate Professor, UiB

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 84 07
  • +47 902 31 974

Kare.Mjor@uib.no

Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Senior Executive Officer, Senior Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education, German

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

Pages