Home
Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Emeritus, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

hilary.birks@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Elin-Mari Bjørndal's picture

Elin-Mari Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Asle Bjørndal's picture

Asle Bjørndal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 37
  • +47 932 01 222

a.bjorndal@uib.no

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Head of Office, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Gunn Sture Blindheim's picture

Gunn Sture Blindheim

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 930 30 050
  • +4793030050

gunn.sture.blindheim@uib.no

Pages