Home
Department of Foreign Languages

Faculty at Department of Foreign Languages

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor, French Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Runa Falck's picture

Runa Falck

PhD Candidate

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83
  • +47 482 45 251

Runa.Falck@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Craig Grocott's picture
Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Bechir Mestiri's picture

Bechir Mestiri

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 21 22 83
  • +47 979 58 733

Bechir.Mestiri@uib.no

Kåre Johan Mjør's picture

Kåre Johan Mjør

Associate Professor, UiB

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 84 07
  • +47 902 31 974

Kare.Mjor@uib.no

Jacopo Romoli's picture

Jacopo Romoli

Associate Professor, English Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 78

Jacopo.Romoli@uib.no

GUOWEN SHANG's picture

GUOWEN SHANG

Associate Professor, Chinese language and linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 47 78
  • +47 968 47 484

Guowen.Shang@uib.no

Misuzu Shimotori's picture

Misuzu Shimotori

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 45

Misuzu.Shimotori@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no

Pages