Home
Department of Foreign Languages

Faculty at Department of Foreign Languages

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Craig Grocott's picture
Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Sonja Cecilia Lagerwall's picture
Runa Falck Langaas's picture
Xavier Llovet Vilà's picture

Xavier Llovet Vilà

Associate Professor, Spanish Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 48 98

Xavier.Llovet@uib.no

GUOWEN SHANG's picture

GUOWEN SHANG

Associate Professor, Chinese language and linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 47 78
  • +47 968 47 484

Guowen.Shang@uib.no

Pages