Home
Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Staff at Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@uib.no

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Rolf Ivo Beev's picture

Rolf Ivo Beev

Assistant Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 51
  • +47 908 33 166

Rolf.Beev@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38
  • +47 971 69 700

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Per Buvik's picture

Per Buvik

Professor Emeritus, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 98

Per.Buvik@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Asle Leidland's picture

Asle Leidland

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 54
  • +47 908 95 898

Asle.Leidland@uib.no

Siri Skjold Lexau's picture

Siri Skjold Lexau

Professor Emerita, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 04
  • +47 922 68 114

Siri.Lexau@uib.no

Sigrid Lien's picture

Sigrid Lien

Professor, History of art/ history and theory of photography/ visual culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 01
  • +47 994 85 385

Sigrid.Lien@uib.no

Pages