Home
Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

jan.engene@uib.no

Christine Skjælø Erichsen's picture

Christine Skjælø Erichsen

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 24

Christine.Erichsen@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681
  • +47 98803681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Bjørn Inge Espenes's picture

Bjørn Inge Espenes

Head of Section

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 21 89
  • +47 480 76 802

bjorn.espenes@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

roar.espevik@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Pages