Home
Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Eystein Sverre Husebye's picture

Eystein Sverre Husebye

Professor, Vice Head of Institute. Consultant in endocrinology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 78

Eystein.Husebye@uib.no

Åse Huus's picture

Åse Huus

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 42

Ase.Huus@uib.no

Bente Hvidsten's picture

Bente Hvidsten

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 65
  • 41210282

bente.hvidsten@uib.no

Bodil Hægland's picture

Bodil Hægland

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 53

Bodil.Hagland@uib.no

Ursula Høie's picture

Ursula Høie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 58

Ursula.Hoie@uib.no

Turid Høstmark's picture

Turid Høstmark

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 20 91

turid.hostmark@uib.no

Susanna Myrnerts Höök's picture

Susanna Myrnerts Höök

Guest Researcher, PhD candidate at Centre for International Health University of Bergen, Norway Pediatric Specialist Sachs' Children and Youth Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

susanna.hook@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

havard.haarstad@uib.no

Marte Haave's picture

Marte Haave

Associate Professor, toxicologist with research focus on microplastic as environmental contaminant

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 44 63
  • +4741544734

marte.haave@uib.no

Pages