Home
Department of Clinical Medicine

Staff at Department of Clinical Medicine

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88
  • +47 412 42 988

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 34
  • +47 911 88 304

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71
  • +47 917 16 068

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Anbin Chen's picture

Anbin Chen

, Ph.D. Student of UiB, Klinisk Institutt 1, Haukeland University Hospital / Ph.D. Student of Cheeloo College of Medicine, Shandong University

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 939 99 172

Anbin.Chen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Pages