Home
Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Joseph Tabbi's picture

Joseph Tabbi

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 89

Joseph.Tabbi@uib.no

Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Chief Engineer, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Anders Teigland's picture

Anders Teigland

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 413 66 930

Anders.Teigland@uib.no

Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 82
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Pages