Home
Takamasa Tsubouchi's picture

Takamasa Tsubouchi

Postdoctoral fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 21
  • +47 902 21 065

Takamasa.Tsubouchi@uib.no

Angela Tuck's picture

Angela Tuck

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 04

Angela.Tuck@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Leader of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Terje Tvedt's picture

Terje Tvedt

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 93 05
  • +47 995 10 162

Terje.Tvedt@uib.no

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher , Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Camilla Tøndel's picture

Camilla Tøndel

Researcher, post doc/pediatric nephrologist

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 38 59

Camilla.Tondel@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Rune Johan Ulvik's picture

Pages