Home
Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Anders Skogstad's picture

Anders Skogstad

Professor Emeritus

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 77
  • +47 915 77 728

Anders.Skogstad@uib.no

Bente Sved Skottvoll's picture

Bente Sved Skottvoll

Staff Engineer, datamanager for BRuSH, RHINESSA, RHINE/ECRHS in Bergen

Department of Clinical Science

Bente.Skottvoll@uib.no

Siren Gro Skaale's picture
Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Synne Skaara's picture

Synne Skaara

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 19

Synne.Skaara@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

Maija.Slaidina@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Ronya Reitan Solberg's picture

Ronya Reitan Solberg

, Student coordinator at the UiB Collaboratory

Ronya.Solberg@student.uib.no

Pages