Home
Olaf Haraldsøn Smedal's picture

Olaf Haraldsøn Smedal

Professor Emeritus

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 62
  • +47 405 52 968

Olaf.Smedal@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Kristin Solheim's picture

Kristin Solheim

Clinic Secretary

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 60
  • +47 958 09 563

Kristin.Solheim@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Senior Librarian

  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Senior Executive Officer, Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 30 85
  • +47 958 54 363

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Pages