Home
Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt's picture

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt

Associate Professor, Deputy Director Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 23

cristian.gebhardt@uib.no

Berit Gehrke's picture

Berit Gehrke

Head of Section

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 55
  • +47 466 27 194

berit.gehrke@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Solveig Gjerstad's picture

Solveig Gjerstad

Senior Cleaning Officer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 67
  • +47 466 13 442

Solveig.Gjerstad@uib.no

Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

rolf.gjestad@uib.no

Pages