Home
Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Head of Administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 31 99

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Senior Executive Officer, GRS Administrator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 39

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Ragnhild Helle Nyheim's picture

Ragnhild Helle Nyheim

Senior Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 12
  • +47 988 04 636

Ragnhild.Nyheim@uib.no

Kim Nylund's picture

Kim Nylund

Associate Professor, Postdoc Helse Vest

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 30 79

Kim.Nylund@uib.no

Line Nævdal's picture

Line Nævdal

Senior Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 89 06

Line.Navdal@uib.no

Erlend Nåmdal's picture

Erlend Nåmdal

Senior Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 26

Erlend.Namdal@uib.no

Pages