Home
Faculty of Law

Faculty at Faculty of Law

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Matias Falbach's picture

Matias Falbach

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 84
  • +47 924 85 522

Matias.Falbach@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Caroline Heide-Jørgensen's picture

Caroline Heide-Jørgensen

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Caroline.Heide-Jorgensen@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Volker.Lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

Maria.Lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +47 971 57 831

Hans.Marthinussen@uib.no

Johannes L. Mella's picture

Johannes L. Mella

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 42
  • +47 932 60 427

Johannes.Mella@uib.no

Arne Bendik Rekve's picture

Arne Bendik Rekve

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 88

Arne.Rekve@uib.no

Elin Inderjit Sarai's picture

Elin Inderjit Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Postdoctoral fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17

Henrik.Skar@uib.no