Home
Faculty of Law

Faculty at Faculty of Law

Agnes Camilla Bernt's picture

Agnes Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

Postdoctoral fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 20
  • +47 913 60 238

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Anne Marie Frøseth's picture

Anne Marie Frøseth

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 49
  • +47 928 46 139

Anne.Froseth@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Volker.Lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

Maria.Lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +47 971 57 831

Hans.Marthinussen@uib.no

Johannes L. Mella's picture

Johannes L. Mella

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 42
  • +47 932 60 427

Johannes.Mella@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17

Henrik.Skar@uib.no

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta's picture

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta

Postdoctoral fellow, Researcher for the project “Causes and Consequences of the Legal Architecture of Climate Politics” (LEG-ARCH)

Faculty of Law

Catalina.Vallejo@uib.no