Home
Faculty of Law

Faculty at Faculty of Law

Ellen Alvilde Arge's picture

Ellen Alvilde Arge

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 97

ellen.arge@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated to SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB), Associated professor II at UiO

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • 91101024

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48

eidsvaag@uib.no

Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

benn.folkvord@uib.no

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

roald.hopsnes@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

bernt.hugenholtz@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42

jorn.jacobsen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

gert.kjelby@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

volker.lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

maria.lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08

hans.marthinussen@uib.no

Pages