Home
Faculty of Law

Faculty at Faculty of Law

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • +47 911 01 024

Malgorzata.Cyndecka@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

Postdoctoral Fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 20
  • +47 913 60 238

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Ronny Gjendemsjø's picture

Ronny Gjendemsjø

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 39 22
  • +47 952 06 214

Ronny.Gjendemsjo@uib.no

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

Roald.Hopsnes@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Susanne Lohne Iversen's picture

Susanne Lohne Iversen

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 63
  • +47 415 74 915

Susanne.Iversen@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42
  • +47 952 54 918

Jorn.Jacobsen@uib.no

Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Volker.Lipp@uib.no

Maria Vea Lund's picture

Maria Vea Lund

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 67

Maria.Lund@uib.no

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen's picture

Hans Fredrik Marthinussen

Professor, Head of research group for law of property and obligations

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 08
  • +47 971 57 831

Hans.Marthinussen@uib.no

Johannes Lundeby Mella's picture

Johannes Lundeby Mella

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 42
  • +47 932 60 427

Johannes.Mella@uib.no

Lise Marit Nyerrød's picture
Elmira Oshnavie's picture

Elmira Oshnavie

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 62

Elmira.Oshnavie@uib.no

Jon Petter Rui's picture

Jon Petter Rui

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 10

Jon.Rui@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17
  • +47 995 86 757

Henrik.Skar@uib.no

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes's picture

Bendik Rasmussen Skarpenes

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 28
  • +47 986 26 528

Bendik.Skarpenes@uib.no

Marit Ellingsen Tjelmeland's picture

Marit Ellingsen Tjelmeland

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 57
  • +47 464 25 754

Marit.Tjelmeland@uib.no

Pages