Home
Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Terje Tvedt's picture

Terje Tvedt

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 93 05
  • +47 995 10 162

Terje.Tvedt@uib.no

Romina Lizana Tvedt's picture

Romina Lizana Tvedt

Dental Hygienist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 920 19 152
  • +47 920 19 152

Romina.Lizana@uib.no

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher , Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03
  • +47 473 12 744

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Konrad Tywoniuk's picture

Konrad Tywoniuk

Researcher , Researcher, TMS Starting Grant

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 35 37
  • +47 453 81 523

Konrad.Tywoniuk@uib.no

Camilla Tøndel's picture

Camilla Tøndel

Researcher, post doc/pediatric nephrologist

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 924 68 362

Camilla.Tondel@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Ingrid Elisabeth Tøsdal's picture
Rune Johan Ulvik's picture
Ingvild Marie Ulvik's picture

Ingvild Marie Ulvik

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57
  • +47 984 71 197

Ingvild.Ulvik@uib.no

Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta's picture

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahíta

Postdoctoral fellow, Researcher for the project “Causes and Consequences of the Legal Architecture of Climate Politics” (LEG-ARCH)

Faculty of Law

Catalina.Vallejo@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Alexander van der Haven's picture

Alexander van der Haven

Professor, Review editor of Studia Rosenthaliana

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 86 00
  • +47 405 93 069

Alexander.Haven@uib.no

Pages