Home
Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Berit Elin Grimstad's picture
Ann Kari Grindheim's picture
Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Gunnar Vidar Grunnaleite's picture

Gunnar Vidar Grunnaleite

Associate Professor

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 12
  • +47 957 25 340

Gunnar.Grunnaleite@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik's picture

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik

Integrasjon: Standardstil

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 67
  • +47 905 52 903

Ola.Grottvik@uib.no

Yannet  Gudeta Urgessa's picture

Yannet Gudeta Urgessa

Executive Officer

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 83
  • +47 465 27 996

Yannet.Urgessa@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture
Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Amund Gulsvik's picture

Amund Gulsvik

Stilling utenfor reg

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 32 42
  • +47 414 18 935

Amund.Gulsvik@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Pages