Home
Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Mette Strømsø's picture

Mette Strømsø

Senior Adviser

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 76
  • +47 958 09 685

Mette.Stromso@uib.no

Veronica Stålhand's picture

Veronica Stålhand

Higher Executive Officer, Personnel

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 74
  • +47 450 61 698

Veronica.Stalhand@uib.no

Anne Karin Sulen's picture

Anne Karin Sulen

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 26 60
  • +47 907 89 022

Anne-Karin.Sulen@uib.no

Salwa Suliman's picture

Salwa Suliman

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 63 56
  • +47 471 67 075

Salwa.Suliman@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Rolf Magnus Svellingen's picture

Rolf Magnus Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Pages