Home
Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Toril Salen's picture

Toril Salen

Adviser, International Coordinator

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 27 31

Toril.Salen@uib.no

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes's picture

Anne Gro Vea Salvanes

Professor, Group leader Fjord and Coastal Ecology Research Group

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 87

anne.salvanes@uib.no

Emmanuel Sam's picture

Emmanuel Sam

PhD Candidate, Parameterized Complexity Applications in Visualization

Department of Informatics

Emmanuel.Sam@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Professor of health promotion/health psychology

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 25 60

oddrun.samdal@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 413 62 149
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Tobias Sandanger's picture

Tobias Sandanger

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 86

tobias.sandanger@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Linda Sandven's picture

Linda Sandven

Staff Engineer

  • +47 55 58 63 72

Linda.Sandven@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

elin.sarai@uib.no

Pages