Home
Alisa Hodzic's picture

Alisa Hodzic

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 45 50
  • +47 924 35 754

alisa.hodzic@uib.no

Stig Arild Engen Hoff's picture

Stig Arild Engen Hoff

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Maria Holmaas's picture

Maria Holmaas

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 54 09
  • +47 995 93 025

Maria.Holmaas@uib.no

Lone Holst's picture

Lone Holst

Associate Professor, Excellent teaching practitioner

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 52

lone.holst@uib.no

Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682

kristian.holst@uib.no

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

roald.hopsnes@uib.no

Tone Friis Hordvik's picture

Tone Friis Hordvik

Head of Section

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 86 89
  • +47 970 01 134

Tone.Hordvik@uib.no

Annelen Horsås's picture

Annelen Horsås

Senior Executive Officer, study adviser French and Russian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 51 63

annelen.horsas@uib.no

Pages