Home
Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden's picture

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden

Guest Researcher, Professor @ Université Paris Saclay, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines/CEARC Research center

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Jean-Paul.Vanderlinden@uib.no

Hild Vang's picture

Hild Vang

Higher Executive Officer, study adviser music therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 32

Hild.Vang@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Pages