Home
Øystein Sande's picture

Øystein Sande

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 28
  • +47 920 45 279

Oystein.Sande@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Linda Sandven's picture

Linda Sandven

Staff Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 72
  • +47 934 19 883

Linda.Sandven@uib.no

Lene Frøyen Sandvik's picture

Lene Frøyen Sandvik

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 36 51
  • +47 930 58 063

Lene.Sandvik@uib.no

Helge Sandøy's picture

Helge Sandøy

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 05

Helge.Sandoy@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

Anika.Schmidt@uib.no

Jörg Schwinger's picture

Jörg Schwinger

Medlem bedømmelseskomite

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 09

Jorg.Schwinger@uib.no

Halala Sdik Saed's picture

Halala Sdik Saed

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 48
  • +47 473 55 051

Halala.Saed@uib.no

Pages