Home
Solveig Gjerstad's picture

Solveig Gjerstad

Senior Cleaning Officer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 67
  • +47 466 13 442

Solveig.Gjerstad@uib.no

Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

rolf.gjestad@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Francisco Gómez Real's picture

Francisco Gómez Real

Professor, Leader, Research Unit for Health Surveys (RUHS), Consultant, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Department of Clinical Science

  • +4791561146

francisco.real@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Anne Line Grepne's picture

Anne Line Grepne

Deputy Director General

Communication Division

  • +47 468 65 073

anne.grepne@uib.no

Ingvild Greve's picture

Ingvild Greve

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 91 48
  • +47 928 59 403

Ingvild.Greve@uib.no

Gottfried Greve's picture

Gottfried Greve

Professor, Vice-Rector for Innovation, Projects and Knowledge Clusters

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 97 52 75
  • +47 995 81 464

gottfried.greve@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Pages