Home
Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Trude Skogstrand's picture
Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Wietse Smit's picture

Wietse Smit

Research Assistant

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 991 62 432

Wietse.Smit@uib.no

Stefan Pieter Sobolowski's picture
Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Åse Solberg's picture

Åse Solberg

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 83

Ase.Solberg@uib.no

Christen Soleim's picture

Christen Soleim

Deputy Director General

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 74
  • +47 414 79 181

Christen.Soleim@uib.no

Pages