Home
Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Dagfinn Bach's picture

Dagfinn Bach

Adviser, Research and International Relations Coordinator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 84
  • +47 905 59 364

Dagfinn.Bach@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Per Bakke's picture

Per Bakke

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 20 87
  • +47 992 04 032

Per.Bakke@uib.no

Pablo Balseiro Vigo's picture

Pablo Balseiro Vigo

  • +47 55 58 43 96
  • +47 472 84 814

Pablo.Balseiro@uib.no

Laura Bangu's picture

Laura Bangu

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 33 62

Laura.Bangu@uib.no

Jørgen Barth's picture

Jørgen Barth

Senior Research Technician, Photografer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 45

Jorgen.Barth@uib.no

Knut Barthel's picture

Knut Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Tor M. Bastiansen's picture

Tor M. Bastiansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 89

torb@uib.no

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

Associate professor II, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Pages