Home
Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Synnøve Marie Vik's picture

Synnøve Marie Vik

Senior Academic Librarian, Academic Director at the University Library's Picture Collection

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 11
  • +47 971 44 741

Synnove.Vik@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Hans Martin Vikse's picture

Hans Martin Vikse

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 12
  • +47 922 51 793

Hans.Vikse@uib.no

Turid Lie Vilkensen's picture

Turid Lie Vilkensen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 51
  • +47 411 61 376

Turid.Vilkensen@uib.no

Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

Associate Professor, Postdoctor, Lecturer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 37
  • +47 417 79 317

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Asgaut Viste's picture

Asgaut Viste

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 60
  • +47 470 15 880

Asgaut.Viste@uib.no

Vilde Sandene Vrålid's picture

Vilde Sandene Vrålid

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 66
  • +47 481 59 114

Vilde.Vralid@uib.no

Pages