Home
Karl Albert Brokstad's picture

Karl Albert Brokstad

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 97 46 22
  • +47 988 43 314

Karl.Brokstad@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Endre Otto Brunstad's picture

Endre Otto Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Trond Bruun's picture

Trond Bruun

Associate Professor, Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 97 356

Trond.Bruun@uib.no

Per Overvik Bruvold's picture

Per Overvik Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Helge Thomas Bryhni's picture

Helge Thomas Bryhni

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Erik Lange Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Lange Buanes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Christian Alræk Bøe's picture

Christian Alræk Bøe

Senior Engineer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 13
  • +47 980 91 403

Christian.Boe@uib.no

Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Principal Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Pages