Home
Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Amund Gulsvik's picture

Amund Gulsvik

Stilling utenfor reg

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 32 42
  • +47 414 18 935

Amund.Gulsvik@uib.no

Lise Gundersen's picture

Lise Gundersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 22 14
  • +47 918 30 675

Lise.Gundersen@uib.no

Olaf Erlend Gundersen's picture

Olaf Erlend Gundersen

Deputy Director General

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 90 86
  • +47 908 90 793

Olaf.Gundersen@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

PhD Candidate, Med.stud and Research Track Student

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 85 93
  • +47 913 04 532

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Vivian Clausen Halland's picture

Pages