Home
Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Kjell-Erik Eliassen's picture

Kjell-Erik Eliassen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 04

Kjell.Eliassen@uib.no

Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Torill Elise Endresen's picture

Torill Elise Endresen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 15
  • +47 948 16 424

Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture
Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Annelin Eriksen's picture

Annelin Eriksen

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 92 70
  • +47 936 33 287

Annelin.Eriksen@uib.no

Pages