Home
Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher , Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Camilla Tøndel's picture

Camilla Tøndel

Researcher, post doc/pediatric nephrologist

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 38 59

Camilla.Tondel@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Rune Johan Ulvik's picture
Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Diego Rafael Valle's picture

Diego Rafael Valle

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 67 21
  • +47 900 74 087

Diego.Valle@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Vigdis Vandvik's picture

Vigdis Vandvik

Professor, Centre Director, bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 32
  • +47 473 01 794

Vigdis.Vandvik@uib.no

Pages